轻量化

碳纤维摩托车零部件

碳纤维作为汽车材料,最大的优点是质量轻、强度大,重量仅相当于钢材的20%到30%,硬度却是钢材的10倍以上。所以汽车制造采用碳纤维材料可以使汽车的轻量化,取得突破性进展,并带来节省能源的社会效益。业界认为,碳纤维在汽车制造领域的使用量会变大。

碳纤维摩托车进气口保护罩

碳纤维摩托车进气口除了保护罩能有效降低摩托车重量外,还能让进气口受到有效保护,防止进气口被直接损伤。

碳纤维汽车尾喉

碳纤维作为汽车材料,最大的优点是质量轻、强度大,重量仅相当于钢材的20%到30%,硬度却是钢材的10倍以上。所以汽车制造采用碳纤维材料可以使汽车的轻量化,取得突破性进展,并带来节省能源的社会效益。业界认为,碳纤维在汽车制造领域的使用量会变大。

碳纤维汽车进气管主体

碳纤维作为汽车材料,最大的优点是质量轻、强度大,重量仅相当于钢材的20%到30%,硬度却是钢材的10倍以上。所以汽车制造采用碳纤维材料可以使汽车的轻量化,取得突破性进展,并带来节省能源的社会效益。业界认为,碳纤维在汽车制造领域的使用量会变大。

碳纤维汽车零部件

碳纤维作为汽车材料,最大的优点是质量轻、强度大,重量仅相当于钢材的20%到30%,硬度却是钢材的10倍以上。所以汽车制造采用碳纤维材料可以使汽车的轻量化,取得突破性进展,并带来节省能源的社会效益。业界认为,碳纤维在汽车制造领域的使用量会变大。

mechanical light weight parts

Carbon Fiber motorcycle Part Accept Customized

As automotive material, carbon fiber(CF for short) has the largest advantages - light weight, high strength, whose weight is 20% to 30% of steel’s and hardness is 10 times of steel’s. Therefore, CF material has made many breakthroughs in weight reduction of automobiles and also brought social benefit of saving energy. It is considered that CF ‘s application amount in automotive manufacturing fields will be increased.

Motorcycle's Carbon Fiber air inlet cover

Carbon fiber motorcycle air inlet in addition to the protective cover can effectively reduce the weight of the motorcycle, but also allow the air inlet to be effectively protected from direct damage to the air inlet.

Carbon Fiber Exhaust Pipe

As automotive material, carbon fiber(CF for short) has the largest advantages - light weight, high strength, whose weight is 20% to 30% of steel’s and hardness is 10 times of steel’s. Therefore, CF material has made many breakthroughs in weight reduction of automobiles and also brought social benefit of saving energy. It is considered that CF ‘s application amount in automotive manufacturing fields will be increased.

Carbon Fiber auto intake-tube

As automotive material, carbon fiber(CF for short) has the largest advantages - light weight, high strength, whose weight is 20% to 30% of steel’s and hardness is 10 times of steel’s. Therefore, CF material has made many breakthroughs in weight reduction of automobiles and also brought social benefit of saving energy. It is considered that CF ‘s application amount in automotive manufacturing fields will be increased.

Custom Intake Manifold Based on Customers' Design

As automotive material, carbon fiber(CF for short) has the largest advantages - light weight, high strength, whose weight is 20% to 30% of steel’s and hardness is 10 times of steel’s. Therefore, CF material has made many breakthroughs in weight reduction of automobiles and also brought social benefit of saving energy. It is considered that CF ‘s application amount in automotive manufacturing fields will be increased.